Spectrum Powder Coating Contacts

Canadian & International Contacts   United States Contacts

Calgary, Canada Factory-Direct Orders:

3956 64th Ave. SE Calgary, Alberta,
Canada T2C 2B4
Tel: +1 (403) 279 9040
Fax: +1 (403) 279 9073
Contact: pamela@spectrumpowder.com

 

United States Technical Service

To Place Orders and for General Information:
Tel: +1 (503) 737-6015
Fax: +1 (503) 737-6001, Attention: Janelle Mark-Mider
Email: jmark@roddapaint.com

Canadian Technical Service

  United States Technical Inquiries:
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Mark George, BC Sales Manager
Tel: (604) 789-5092
E: mgeorge@cloverdalepaint.com
  Jamie Laird
Tel: (503) 381-6979
Email: jlaird@roddapaint.com
     
ALBERTA NORTH
Cameron Weichel
Tel: (780) 916-3089
E: cweichel@cloverdalepaint.com
   
     
ALBERTA SOUTH
Trevor Newell
Tel: (587) 284-1799
E: tnewell@cloverdalepaint.com
   
     
SASKATCHEWAN
Jadon Rempel, Prairies Sales Manager
Tel: (204) 296-2804
E: jrempel@cloverdalepaint.com
   
     
MANITOBA - Winnipeg & Southern MB
Jadon Rempel, Prairies Sales Manager
Tel: (204) 296-2804
E: jrempel@cloverdalepaint.com
   
     
MANITOBA - Winnipeg & Western MB
Jadon Rempel, Prairies Sales Manager
Tel: (204) 296-2804
E: jrempel@cloverdalepaint.com
   
     
ONTARIO
Martin Bachand, Eastern Canada Sales Manager
Tel: (514) 943-4103
E: mbachand@cloverdalepaint.com
   
     
QUÉBEC & MARITIMES
Martin Bachand, Eastern Canada Sales Manager
Tel: (514) 943-4103
E: mbachand@cloverdalepaint.com